993 Wooster Rd W Barberton, OH 44203 330-825-7785 sales@magiccitymotorcars.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Barberton, OH

Magic City Motorcars
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Fast easy and great price!! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable!! Great place to buy a new vehicle
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Incredible customer service, quick and easy process. I genuinely felt well taken care of and they worked with what I had to work with. I will recommend magic city to everyone.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 29, 2023,
Customer service is second to none. Purchased my first ever vehicle from here and they made the process super simple. They worked with me and I genuinely feel like I was taken well care of. I will recommend magic city to everyone.
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 22, 2023,
I would like to thank Andrew at Magic City Motorcars and the other employees Mike and Kathy this is our second vehicle we've gotten 6 months we love dealing with them good place to go if you want a used vehicle they work with you very dependable vehicles and I give a five star rating if I could give him more stars I'd give him 10
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 10, 2023,
They traded my broken down 2007 Ford Focus for 500, and got me in a safer, more fuel reliant car the same day. If you have no credit, they will still approve you. You get set up with insurance, 45 day tags, and payment plan. They go out of their way to explain what you're getting into, and they understand your situation. I wish I would have gone to them sooner. Check them out. Family owned, friendly service, and selections are worth it. There's something for everyone.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 8, 2023,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 7, 2023,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Absolutly fantastic people at Macic city motors,they got me what I wanted at a great price,they will get all my business in the future
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jan 2, 2023,
Such an awesome group of people to work with! They treat you like family there and it was one of the most stress free car buying experiences I’ve ever had! They didn’t use pressure tactics; were really accommodating; listened to what I was looking for; and gave me an amazing deal! I’ll definitely be a returning customer for future vehicle purchases!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Bought my 2017 Hyundai Tucson last year from Magic City . Amazing sales and service. Exceptional customer service. Needed new tires for the car this year . They were extremely helpful in getting me the exact tires I was looking for . The price was better than anywhere else I looked. Don’t go to the “big named” dealers you see on TV. Magic city Motorcars will take care of you with superior quality and service!!!
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Dec 19, 2022,
This dealership by far was the BEST I have ever dealt with. Professional, quick, seamless from the test drive down to the paper work. We will be sure to come back for any future car purchases. Thank you so much to Andrew and the team. Great job👏🏆😊
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Dec 15, 2022,
They make you their main priority! They go above and beyond to help you! I’ve never left feeling like I was robbed like other places. They listen work with you to get you the best deal for what you want. I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Nov 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Nov 7, 2022,
They are very nice. Got a small selection of cars. And willing to work with you I hope you finance if you need to be .
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Very special and nice people to work with on a car they get you approved right away
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Awesome, honest, FAMILY OWNED!!! Trust me, you won’t regret…best vehicles and prices around😉
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Oct 24, 2022,
Incredibly helpful. Great people friendly and easy to work with. I have had some serious credit challenges and they were able to help me!!!!! Highly recommend
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Oct 15, 2022,
I love this place! They were super helpful, patient and they walked me through the process very well. They told me, “We take care of our cars because we know we will get the customers to come back.” and they are not kidding. My car is amazing and my payment plan is even better. I could not say enough good things about this place. Please come here
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Nearly half of my entire extended family buys their cars from Magic City Motorcars. These folks are one in a million and will make you feel good, just in the way they look at you. They really do care about their customers and family is very important to them. I highly recommend them to everyone in the area and even out of state. Yes, it's worth the trip!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Oct 12, 2022,
Nearly half of my entire extended family buys their cars from Magic City Motorcars. These folks are one in a million and will make you feel good, just in the way they look at you. They really do care about their customers and family is very important to them. I highly recommend them to everyone in the area and even out of state. Yes, it's worth the trip!
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 27, 2022,
The absolute fastest and most efficient car buying experience I've ever had, friendly great customer service. In and out completely satisfied 😌☺️😊
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Great, quick and easy experience. Thank you!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Going on my second vehicle through these guys and it’s been great. I have several family members that have purchased from them, they make the process quick and simple. I always recommend people to this dealership if they are in need of a car 👍
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 9, 2022,
This is the third vehicle I have purchased through magic city motor cars. Each experience has been great. You will be treated well here. Great team and local business to buy from!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Great place to buy a vehicle
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great vehicles, fair prices and great service! These guys went about and beyond. I would absolutely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Aug 13, 2022,
The only place we go when we’re looking to buy a new vehicle. Fantastic service, friendly & fair! I will definitely recommend Magic City Motors to everyone!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Extremely helpful kind and caring staff I would highly recommend them to anyone
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Very friendly, professional and accommodating to everything I needed.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
★★★★★
264 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us