993 Wooster Rd W Barberton, OH 44203 330-825-7785 sales@magiccitymotorcars.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Barberton, OH

Magic City Motorcars
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Great, quick and easy experience. Thank you!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Going on my second vehicle through these guys and it’s been great. I have several family members that have purchased from them, they make the process quick and simple. I always recommend people to this dealership if they are in need of a car 👍
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 9, 2022,
This is the third vehicle I have purchased through magic city motor cars. Each experience has been great. You will be treated well here. Great team and local business to buy from!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Great place to buy a vehicle
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Aug 13, 2022,
Great vehicles, fair prices and great service! These guys went about and beyond. I would absolutely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Aug 13, 2022,
The only place we go when we’re looking to buy a new vehicle. Fantastic service, friendly & fair! I will definitely recommend Magic City Motors to everyone!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Aug 3, 2022,
Extremely helpful kind and caring staff I would highly recommend them to anyone
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 26, 2022,
Very friendly, professional and accommodating to everything I needed.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 23, 2022,
Great people.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 18, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Good people, very helpful, I was in & out & got the truck I wanted
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Everyone here is very nice and understanding. The process trading in was fast and easy; they really worked with me, 10/10 recommend
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Purchase process was quick and easy even with my poor credit.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 9, 2022,
They're Awesome.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 9, 2022,
We had awsome service from every employee! They made the process very quick and easy! We will definitely recommend our friends and family to them.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Was looking for a 4-door Jeep Wrangler and Magic City Motorcars had EXACTLY what I was looking for!! We test drove and fell in love with it!!! They gave me an above fair price for my trade-in, answered any and all questions that we had, showed us how everything worked! Very knowledgeable & friendly! We wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle!!! They are definitely the best around!! Thank You MAGIC CITY MOTORCARS!!!!!!!!!!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jun 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jun 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Love the car and the experience they were very informative about the vehicle and the history. They are very friend. Thanks so much for a great experience and for my escape.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jun 14, 2022,
My wife and i came in to look at an F150 we saw online. Andrew was very helpful and easy to work with. Joe and Andrew helped us navigate a less than ideal trade-in situation. We could not be happier with how friendly and helpful everyone was. So far we are loving our new truck and will definitely keep Magic City Motors in mind for our next vehicle.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Jun 7, 2022,
The absolute best place to buy a vehicle. This is the second Flex we bought from them in a year. The entire staff did everything they could possibly do to help us get out of a very bad situation and into a new Flex and pay the other one off at a more than reasonable price. Thank you magic city we will be seeing you very soon for another vehicle. FYI our 1st Flex was totaled in an accident and magic city went above and beyond to help us.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
May 30, 2022,
Bought my hubby a new truck and they were super nice and respectful not trying to push us into buying something we didn't want, good deal and good people. We will consider them when it is my turn to buy a new car.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
May 26, 2022,
The team is welcoming and friendly. The vehicles are reliable and fairly priced. The customer service is great so far, and I’d say it is definitely a wonderful experience overall. I’d recommend 11/10! Thank you so much! 🫶🏼✨
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
May 26, 2022,
Bought my hubby a new truck here. Everyone was super helpful and we got a good deal. Can't say that about other dealerships. We will definitely make this our place to look when I am due for a new car.
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
May 23, 2022,
Would never go anywhere else! The people were awesome
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
May 7, 2022,
Great experience! Fantastic staff. Highly recommended!!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
May 1, 2022,
Never bought from them before literally drove past saw a truck I liked and came back a little later. They got me a good price for my trade and got me back on the road quick. Customer service is good they didn’t treat me like a child when I came in like some other dealers have. Good place to buy from.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
Apr 23, 2022,
Listen if you have been dealing with other car lots that literally harrass you for your business and you feel like they are just scamming you JUST STOP looking go to Magic City Motorcars!!!! No doubt I felt comfortable INSTANTLY!! Andrew took me to the van I had seen on their website and we got to test drive it. So far the vehicle is fantastic and I'm so glad I chose to come here and so many people iknow have got their cars from here. Definitely will keep recommending. The owner that I actually got to speak with on the phone was super nice too! Awesome that the owners are so involved awesome family owned business. Thanks again. You guys rock it out the park.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
$$$
★★★★★
243 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us