993 Wooster Rd W Barberton, OH 44203 330-825-7785 sales@magiccitymotorcars.com

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Barberton, OH

Magic City Motorcars
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Jun 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Jun 22, 2022,
Love the car and the experience they were very informative about the vehicle and the history. They are very friend. Thanks so much for a great experience and for my escape.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Jun 14, 2022,
My wife and i came in to look at an F150 we saw online. Andrew was very helpful and easy to work with. Joe and Andrew helped us navigate a less than ideal trade-in situation. We could not be happier with how friendly and helpful everyone was. So far we are loving our new truck and will definitely keep Magic City Motors in mind for our next vehicle.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Jun 7, 2022,
The absolute best place to buy a vehicle. This is the second Flex we bought from them in a year. The entire staff did everything they could possibly do to help us get out of a very bad situation and into a new Flex and pay the other one off at a more than reasonable price. Thank you magic city we will be seeing you very soon for another vehicle. FYI our 1st Flex was totaled in an accident and magic city went above and beyond to help us.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Jun 2, 2022,
Amazing service! I just got my Black 2017 Chevy Cruze today! Very helpful and friendly people!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
May 30, 2022,
Bought my hubby a new truck and they were super nice and respectful not trying to push us into buying something we didn't want, good deal and good people. We will consider them when it is my turn to buy a new car.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
May 26, 2022,
The team is welcoming and friendly. The vehicles are reliable and fairly priced. The customer service is great so far, and I’d say it is definitely a wonderful experience overall. I’d recommend 11/10! Thank you so much! 🫶🏼✨
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
May 26, 2022,
Bought my hubby a new truck here. Everyone was super helpful and we got a good deal. Can't say that about other dealerships. We will definitely make this our place to look when I am due for a new car.
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
May 23, 2022,
Would never go anywhere else! The people were awesome
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
May 7, 2022,
Great experience! Fantastic staff. Highly recommended!!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
May 1, 2022,
Never bought from them before literally drove past saw a truck I liked and came back a little later. They got me a good price for my trade and got me back on the road quick. Customer service is good they didn’t treat me like a child when I came in like some other dealers have. Good place to buy from.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Apr 23, 2022,
Listen if you have been dealing with other car lots that literally harrass you for your business and you feel like they are just scamming you JUST STOP looking go to Magic City Motorcars!!!! No doubt I felt comfortable INSTANTLY!! Andrew took me to the van I had seen on their website and we got to test drive it. So far the vehicle is fantastic and I'm so glad I chose to come here and so many people iknow have got their cars from here. Definitely will keep recommending. The owner that I actually got to speak with on the phone was super nice too! Awesome that the owners are so involved awesome family owned business. Thanks again. You guys rock it out the park.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Apr 21, 2022,
We recently bought a car for my son at Magic City Motorcars and the entire experience was first class. Joe and his staff provided us with numerous options and made the entire experience very easy. I would highly recommend Magic City Motorcars to anyone looking for their next used vehicle.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Apr 12, 2022,
Friendly & easy to work with. Good quality vehicles.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Apr 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Apr 12, 2022,
On my fifth car from them over the years. I am in my 70's and single female so feeling comfortable and knowing I am being treated fairly and with honesty is awesome. Things are done quickly with a purchase and everything is up front. The service department recently went out of their way to get some unexpected issues fixed quickly with no hassels to me. Thank you!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Apr 6, 2022,
Had an awesome experience. Very friendly and helpful with everything. Will definitely deal with Majic City Motors again and again.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 27, 2022,
Everyone there is very helpful and just overall great people! I would 100% recommended them!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 24, 2022,
Mike was a very nice salesman he did everything in his power to get the job done for my new truck I will be comeing back to buy my wife a new vehicle from them very nice people very honest everything is what he said it was Kathy did a great job in finance getting the job done
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 21, 2022,
I have purchased several vehicles from Magic City Motorcars over the years as did many of my family and friends. Here is a car dealership that you can trust an depend on. The owner, Joe Kasik along with his son Mike and employees go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied with your purchase. You couldn't ask for a more friendly group of professionals that go out of their way to make sure your buying experience is exactly what you expected. If Joe doesn't have what your looking for from his plethora of cars, vans and trucks to choose from, he or Mike will try to find that vehicle you desire. Always prepped and looking good before delivery by the great detailing crew. With fabulous Cathie at the helm of their financial department, she will greet you with a pretty smile and hello then puts her knowledge and skills together to guarantee you get financed. If you should need their service department, PJ leads his team of mechanics with courteous, reliable and quick service. I give them all 5 out of 5 stars. Thank you "Kasik Krew" for the many years of car buying satisfaction.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 20, 2022,
Awesome buying experience! Thank you Magic City!
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 12, 2022,
They are awesome and they went over and beyond to help me get my new car. They all are super nice.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 8, 2022,
I would definitely recommend Magic City Motorcars to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. They were awesome to work with and very helpful. You won’t go wrong shopping here.
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 8, 2022,
Great place to get a car ✍🏾
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Mar 5, 2022,
I would definitely recommend Magic City Motorcars. Very friendly and awesome to work with. You won’t go wrong with this place.
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
Feb 26, 2022,
I would recommend Magic city motorcars to anyone who needs a car good reliable automobiles. Even if you file for bankruptcy they get you approved and get you in the car. Very friendly staff Andrew my salesman was a great guy Kathy who did the finances was awesome I highly highly highly recommend getting your next used vehicle at Magic city motorcars
Google Maps
Magic City Motorcars Magic City Motorcars
★★★★★
226 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us